PETRON CORPORATION

As of May 21, 2024

Executive Committee

Ramon S. Ang - Chairman Lubin B. Nepomuceno - Member Aurora T. Calderon - Member

Virgilio S. Jacinto - Alternate Member John Paul L. Ang - Alternate Member

Audit Committee

Margarito B. Teves
 Chairman (Independent Director)
 Artemio V. Panganiban
 Member (Independent Director)
 Member (Independent Director)

Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Aurora T. Calderon - Member Ferdinand K. Constantino - Advisor

Risk Oversight Committee

Ricardo C. Marquez - Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves - Member (Independent Director)

Aurora T. Calderon - Member

Corporate Governance Committee

Artemio V. Panganiban - Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves - Member (Independent Director)
Ricardo C. Marquez - Member (Independent Director)

Estelito P. Mendoza - Member Virgilio S. Jacinto - Member

Related Party Transaction Committee

Artemio V. Panganiban - Chairman (Independent Director)
Margarito B. Teves - Member (Independent Director)

Aurora T. Calderon - Member

Lead Independent Director

Margarito B. Teves